@Skyzoo & @Torae Set to Release album: #BarrelBrothers / @Loyaltydigital

Posted: April 23, 2014 by FAREZ in Hip Hop, HipHopOnDeck, Press Releases
Tags: , ,


On May 27, 2014, Skyzoo & Torae will release their long awaited collaboration album Barrel Brothers, presented by Loyalty Digital Corp., Skyzoo’s imprint First Generation Rich, Inc. and Torae’s Internal Affairs Ent. imprint, in conjunction with Empire Distribution. The project comes via requests from their devoted fan bases. The Album features Sean Price, Blue, Guilty Simpson, Livin Proof & More. With Production by DJ Premier, Jahlil Beats, !llmind, Apollo Brown, Black Milk, Antman Wonder & more. 





1) Intro 

2) Talk Of The Town (prod. by Oh-No) 

3) Make You A Believer (prod. by Jahlil Beats) 

4) Tunnel Vision (prod. by !llmind) 

5) Blue Yankee Fitted (prod. by !llmind) 

6) All In Together (feat. Sean Price & Guilty Simpson) (prod. by Black Milk) 

7) Triangle Offense (feat. Sha Stimuli) (prod. by !llmind) 

8) Movie Album (skit) (prod. by Auréli1 a.k.a TIGA) 

9) Albee Square Mall (feat. Livin Proof) (prod. by Praise) 

10) The Hand Off (prod. by Khrysis & Cyrus Tha Great) 

11) 4 Bar Friday (prod. by The Stuyvesants) 

12) Memorabilia (prod. by AntMan Wonder) 

13) Rediscover (feat. Blu) (prod. by MarcNfinit) 

14) The Aura (prod. by DJ Premier, co-produced by AntMan Wonder) 

15) Got It From Here (prod. by Apollo Brown) (bonus-itunes & vinyl only)

  1. […] @Skyzoo & @Torae Set to Release album: #BarrelBrothers / @Loyaltydigital […]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.